f827f09291 · 初始提交:SSH push 测试 · Updated 2026-09-07 10:39:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?